Events Calendar - Community

Friday Dec 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Fundraiser, Family Fun, Special Dining
Friday Dec 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Family Fun
Saturday Dec 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Family Fun, Workshop/Series
Thursday Dec 15, 2016 - Saturday Dec 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Show/Expo, Family Fun
Thursday Dec 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Workshop/Series, Shopping, Ongoing
Saturday Dec 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Saturday Dec 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Sunday Dec 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Monday Dec 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Family Fun
Saturday Jan 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Jan 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jan 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Education, Networking, Workshop/Series, Shopping, Ongoing
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Family Fun
Friday Feb 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Education, Networking
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Feb 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community


Featured Events


Ongoing Events

  • CTAC Artisans & Farmers Market

    Crooked Tree Arts Center
    Petoskey
    Through June 9

    If it's locally grown or handmade, chances are you will find it at the CTAC Artisans and Farmers Market.

    Seasonal produce will be available as well as gift items, textiles, pottery & more! Live entertainment, too! Get more detailed information.

    No market December 30th.

    For more information visit www.crookedtree.org or call 347-4337.
  •  Esperance Happy Hour

    Esperance, Charlevoix
    Thursday, Friday, Saturday
    Through December 3rd

    Enjoy a glass of wine, cocktail or specialty beer. Plates with a delicious taste are available for a modest $5.

    Happy Hour is 5-7 p.m.

    For more information visit www.esperancewine.com or call 231-237-9300